Data Dictionary - Administrative Areas


From the dataset abstract

Republished with a redefined set of attributes, Western Australia is divided into five Land Divisions (Land Administration Act 1997). Originally WA was divided into divisions for...

Source: Land Divisions (LGATE-232)


This resource view is not available at the moment. Click here for more information.

Download resource

Additional Information

Field Value
Last updated August 3, 2018
Created August 3, 2018
Format Data Dictionary
License License not specified

Resource Quality


About these ratings…

  • Available under an open license.
  • ★★ Available as structured data (eg. Excel instead of a scanned table).
  • ★★★ Uses non-proprietary formats (e.g., CSV instead of Excel).
  • ★★★★ Uses URIs to identify things, so that people can link to it.
  • ★★★★★ Linked to other data to provide context.