Skip to main content

Australian Indian Ocean Territories - Christmas Island

The Australian Government, through the Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts administers the Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Christmas Island, the Cocos (Keeling) Islands, the Coral Sea Islands, the Jervis Bay Territory and Norfolk Island. The Department also manages the Government's interests in the Australian Capital Territory, and the Northern Territory.

Cadastral Datasets related to the Australian Indian Ocean Territory of Christmas Island.

Christmas Island Cadastre – clipped subscription download service

Christmas Island Tenure – clipped subscription download service

Geodetic Survey Marks (Point) (LGATE-076)

For a general search of data related to Christmas Island currently available on, click on the link below.

Datasets over Christmas Island